KENTUCKY HORSE RACING COMMISSION RULES COMMITTEE

Frank Jones, Jr., Chair

Representing the Kentucky Horse Racing Commission

Greg Harbut

Representing the Kentucky Horse Racing Commission

Bill May

Representing the Kentucky Horse Racing Commission

Charles O'Connor

Representing the Kentucky Horse Racing Commission

Catherine Parke

Representing the Kentucky Horse Racing Commission

Anna Seitz

Appointed by the Kentucky Horse Racing Commission

Kenneth McPeek

Appointed by the Kentucky Horse Racing Commission